Staff List

Brandy Fischer

Principal

brandy.fischer@middletownusd.org

lisa corsetti

Secretary

lisa.corsetti@middletownusd.org

Michelle Mackey



Kindergarten

michelle.mackey@middletownusd.org

Lesli Hie



1st Grade

lesli.hie@middletownusd.org

Kaytlyn Zolensky



1st/2nd Grade

kaytlyn.zolensky@middletownusd.org


ivy clendenning



2nd Grade

ivy.clendenning@middletownusd.org




Lisa guerrero



3rd Grade

lisa.guerrero@middletownusd.org


tara parker




4th Grade

tara.parker@middletownusd.org


andrea pullman



5th Grade

andrea.pullman@middletownusd.org



lindsey Pullman



6th Grade

lindsey.pullman@middletownusd.org

patrick mcfarlane



Resource

patrick.mcfarlane@middletownusd.org

sue cascio



Reading Specialist

sue.cascio@middletownusd.org


Rachelle Guzman



Health Aide/Instructional Aide

rachelle.guzman@middletownusd.org

Elma Pattterson



Special Education Instructional Aide/Noon Aide

elma.pattrson@middletownusd.org

lori koch



Instructional Aide/Noon Aide


lori.koch@middletownusd.org


Dawn gotz



Instructional Aide/Noon Aide

daawn.gotz@middletownusd.org

Sarah Shepler



Special Education Instructional Aide

sarah.shepler@middletownusd.org

Katie robinson



Student Teacher/Kindergarten Aide

katie.robinson@middletownusd.org


rebecca berry



Noon Aide

rebecca.berry@middletownusd.org

corky turney



Library Clerk

corky.turney@middletownusd.org

cindy wildt



Head Cook

cindy.widt@middletownusd.org